To draw or not to draw..

I'm sick and have been so for a week by an awful cold. I'm restoring myself to health with some costume dramas and drawing. I haven't been drawing anything for years so I thought it was about time to start again. 
These are the flowers I tried to draw.
And this is how it turned out.

And this is a second drawing that I've started working on.


These are only quick drawings, I haven't put a lot time into them and I won't put any more time into the flowers but I will on the second one. I have to do some altercations because it's not consistent with the picture.
I'd love to know your toughts on my drawings both good and bad, please be kind and share your opinions.
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:





Design © Evelina Bergquist | EVVELUNA †